Corporate

24 Hour Dispatch – All Locations
dispatch@discoveryhydrovac.com
888-883-6452

Accounts Payable/Accounts Receivable
Chelsie Newberry
cnewberry@discoveryhydrovac.com
385-429-5600

Owner/President
Karma Newberry
knewberry@discoveryhydrovac.com
385-429-5600

Sales

Business Development and VP Sales
Van Mortensen
vmortensen@discoveryhydrovac.com
801-618-6868

Regional Sales Manager – Eastern US
Forrest Lister
flister@discoveryhydrovac.com
801-673-1507

Regional Sales Manager – Western US
James Letcher
jletcher@discoveryhydrovac.com
385-377-5516

Operations

Director of Operations
Marcus Burrup
mburrup@discoveryhydrovac.com
801-419-1188

Area Supervisor – Modesto – Central Valley
Brent Lowe
blowe@discoveryhydrovac.com
385-290-7538

Operations Dispatch Manager
Carly Brown
cbrown@discoveryhydrovac.com
801-455-4021

Area Supervisor – Bakersfield – South Valley
Juan Mena
jmena@discoveryhydrovac.com
619-709-0461

Project Manager
Jeni Isbell
jisbell@discoveryhydrovac.com
801-573-5366

Subsurface Utility Locating Supervisor
Donovan Cruz
dcruz@discoveryhydrovac.com
385-441-4360